Log in


2017 PWN Board


President
Angelika Lipow
Edward Jones Investments
831-444-7706
anglipow@hotmail.com


Vice President
Jeanette Kern
Jeanette M. Kern, DDS, Inc.
831-372-8011

jeanettekern@redshift.com


Treasurer
Denise Kaku
Kaku Consulting
831-624-6525

denise@kakuconsulting.com


Secretary
Christine Erickson
Independent Cabi Stylist
951-533-7200

drchristineerickson@gmail.com


Membership Co-Chair
Kimberly Harkins
Kimberly Harkins, G.G.
831-646-4191
kimberly@kimberlyharkins.com

Membership Co-Chair
Leslie DeLuca
DeLuca Real Estate
831-214-1934
lesliedelucare@gmail.com


Programs Chair
Patti Fagan
Patti Fagan Financial Coaching
831-566-0557

patti@pattifagan.com


Special Events Chair

Lindsey Shelton

New York Life

831-207-0877

lshelton@ft.newyorklife.com

Fundraising Co-Chair
Kristi James
Carmel New Image Salon
831-915-8576
kristijames@me.com


Fundraising Co-Chair
Carole Colter
Colter Therapy
831-601-1336
coltertherapy@gmail.com


Past President
Mary Jeanne Vincent
Mary Jeanne Vincent Career Coach & Strategist
831-657-9151
mjv@careercoachmjv.com

Communications Chair
Julie Ahearn
True Idea Productions
831-915-8317
julie@trueideavideo.com


2017 PWN Committee Chairs



Showcase Committee Chair
Sharon McQueen
Independent Cabi Stylist
831-359-0852
sharonmcqueen925@gmail.com


New Member Orientation Committee Chair
Sandra Collingwood
Collingwood Carpet Care
831-373-5352
SandraColl@aol.com


Technology Committee Chair
Julie Ahearn
True Idea Productions
831-915-8317
julie@trueideavideo.com


Newbrief Committee Chair
Betty Withrow
Betty of Big Sur
831-667-2314
info@bettyofbigsur.com


Power Networking & Lunch Committee Chair
Ileen Groves
Bookkeeping Express
831-776-8914
igroves@bookkeepingexpress.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software